Helium 10 Experiences

Helium 10 Logo

The FBA Tool is a leading all-in-one software suite for Amazon sellers. The company is headquartered in Irvine, California. The company has several offices worldwide. With more than 60 employees worldwide, the Amazon FBA specialist strives to provide high-precision, data-driven and comprehensive software to sellers everywhere. We have looked at the tool for you and tested it.

Unsere Bewertung

At a glance:

Price:

0 to 397 USD per month

Discount promotions:

The price models

Free

0 $ per month
Perfect to try helium 10


Sign up here

PLATINUM PLAN

97 $ per month
The ideal package for entry-level at Amazon FBA

Sign up here

DIAMOND PLAN

197 $ per month
Ideal for professional sellers


Sign up here

ELITE PLAN

397 $ per month
Suitable for companies with access to all functions, seminars and training

Sign up here

Go to Helium 10


Our experience with Helium 10 – the market leader in testing

Quality

The accuracy of the data is the be-all and end-all of any tool provider! If data is only roughly estimated or extrapolated or even misrepresented, this can subsequently have a negative impact on analysis and decisions. In the end, you can lose a lot of money as a result. That’s why we tested the tool intensively. But we have had every single tool tested for heart and kidney by Amazon sellers, who generate six-figure sales per month. We received positive feedback throughout. The tool drives very accurate analyses and is therefore absolutely reliable.

Our rating:
4.7 / 5

Value

According to our experience, the provider is more expensive compared to other solutions on the market. BUT: Like no other provider, the market leader also offers a large number of different tools. If you had to pay them individually, you would also get a much higher sum. Helium 10 impresses with excellent user guidance and high data quality. As a icing on the cake, the provider offers everyone who has booked the PLATINUM, DIAMOND and ELITE Plan a complete Amazon FBA course – the Freedom Ticket with Kevin King, which has a value of 997 USD.

Our rating:
4.8 / 5

Usability

In our experience, the tool from California achieves the great balancing act between a high user-friendliness and a wide range of various tools. All tools convince with an intuitive menu navigation. They are logical and easy to understand in themselves. In addition, the results of the tools do not stand for themselves, but can be linked both logically and technically. If you are on the hose, you can watch really helpful explanatory videos for any tool, contact the support or exchange ideas with the community.

Our rating
4.6 / 5

Support quality

The FBA tool has a support area that provides quick answers to any topic, such as product research, keywords, launches, product listing optimization, etc., if you can’t get any further. The user is well taken with step-by-step explanations. In addition, Helium 10 offers easy-to-understand explanatory videos. If you are still on the hose, the community is available or can send a request directly to the support. The only catch is that the support is “only” in English.

Our rating
4.3 / 5

Our overall rating

In our opinion, Helium 10 Tool offers a powerful product portfolio that leaves many competitors in the shade. In addition, the California-based company is committed to continuously developing or adding its tools. The prices are a bit higher than the competitors, but you can choose a suitable package, which can also be cancelled monthly depending on the duration of the subscription. In addition, you get a lot for the money – even a complete and high-quality Amazon FBA course. The whole thing is rounded off by a logical user-friendliness as well as a strong support. In short, we can recommend this FBA analysis tool to anyone who wants to get started with Amazon FBA or scale their business.

Our overall assessment
4.7 / 5

Go to Helium 10

The tools of Helium 10

The FBA specialist has an arsenal of a wide range of tools that are necessary for all steps in the Amazon FBA business. Below, we’ve looked at all the tools the provider currently has on offer:

+++ Research Tools by Helium 10 +++

Blackbox

This tool is ideal to find the right product for sale on Amazon. With over 450 million ASINs, Black Box is an extensive product research tool that delivers reliable product results at lightning speed. Black Box helps to find the most successful products. With the help of intelligent filters, high-turnover products can be found that exactly match your requirements and requirements. Search by product category, estimated monthly revenue, price, weight, reviews, number of images, and more.

Blackbox Helium 10

Profitability Calculator

With this tool, sellers can make important pricing decisions by identifying important net profit or loss results based on cost factors in your Amazon business.

Helium 10 Profitability Calculator

Trendster

With this tool, you can quickly analyze products to identify sales strategies based on seasonality and better plan revenue fluctuations and cash flow decisions.

Trendster of helium 10

Xray

The Google Chrome Extension is a powerful tool that bundles the important and decisive metrics for a successful product search. With this tool, you can see in seconds how much potential Amazon has.

Xray of Helium 10

Review Downloader

Review Downloader reveals valuable customer opinions to create products that are better than those of the competition. By filtering hundreds of ratings in seconds, you can avoid many hours of manual work.

Review Downloader of Helium 10

Go to Helium 10

+++ Keyword Research Tools by Helium 10 +++

Cerebro

Cerebro is the powerful reverse ASIN search tool that can be used to determine the keyword strategy of competitors for organic and paid searches.

Cerebro Helium 10

Keyword Tracker

It’s absolutely important for success to know which keywords rank well and how many visitors get your product on Amazon. The Keyword Tracker allows you to optimize keywords and visualize how changes affect the ranking of a product listing for the selected keywords.

KeyWord Tracker Helium 10

Magnet

Magnet has the largest database of actionable keywords for Amazon on the market. It is a keyword aggregator, with which you can find the most effective keywords, in order to be able to rank as high as possible with products.

Magnet Keyword Agrregator by Helium 10

Misspellinator

Use frequently searched but often misspelled Amazon keywords. Incorrectly written search terms often have little to no competition and are a great way to increase sales. Pack them into your product list backend to get a leaderboard. Put your products at the top of search results when shoppers often misspelled variations of your keywords.

Misspellinator helium 10

Go to Helium 10

+++ Product Launch Tools from Helium 10 +++

Ads

Run Amazon PPC campaigns with ADs like never before with smart suggestions, simplified campaign management, and clear measurement data – all at your fingertips. Improve ad performance with automated bid proposals based on metrics that are important to you, such as ACoS, CTR, and CPC. ADS Beta also generates new and exclusive keywords using advanced rule-based algorithms.

ADS of Helium 10

Portal

Use Portals to increase external traffic from virtually anywhere in your customer funnel directly to your product page with easy-to-create, conversion-optimized product landing pages designed specifically for Amazon sellers.

Portals of Helium 10

Follow-up

Follow-Up is a customizable email autoresponder that automates customer service. Here you can communicate with customers based on delivery triggers to get valuable feedback, reviews and more.

Follow Up of Helium 10

Frankenstein

This tool is a powerful keyword processor that converts thousands of keywords into cash-generating keyword lists in seconds.

Frankenstein Helium 10

Go to Helium 10

+++ Listing Optimization Tools of Helium 10 +++

Index Checker

With the Index Checker, you can quickly check if the best keywords are indexed for the front end and backend of your entries (seen by Amazon), thus ensuring the complete optimization of the entries.

Index Checker of Helium 10

Scribbles

Scribbles helps you create and continuously optimize your content on the Amazon item detail page for the first time to attract more customers and sales.

Scribbles Helium 10

Go to Helium 10

+++ Maintenance Tools of Helium 10 +++

Profits

Profits’ easy-to-use dashboard allows you to easily track sales developments from day to day, week to week, and year after year, so you always know where the company stands. The Profit Dashboard can be customized to meet the needs of a company.

Profits of Helium 10

Alerts

Alerts from prevents fraud and other unintended changes to listings by monitoring selected ASINs around the clock. When a change is detected, an e-mail or text message is sent to notify you of the change so that you can respond immediately.

Alerts Helium 10

Inventory Protector

The easy-to-use Inventory Protector tool can limit the number of units of an item that buyers can purchase at the same time, protecting themselves from revenue losses from clever coupon stackers that may clean up inventory.

Inventory Protector Helium 10

Refund Genie

Refund Genie finds unrefunded, lost or damaged inventory that must be refunded by Amazon. Detailed reports are quickly created so they are easily sent to Amazon to collect debts immediately and offset losses.

Refund Genius of Helium 10

Market Tracker

With a dashboard, Market Tracker visualizes the market health of your product with easy-to-read analysis, insights, and rankings. This way you have an eye on how your product performs on the market and where your competitors stand. All this updated daily with valuable recommendations for action.

Market tracker Helium 10

Mobile App

With the app from, you can view the same analysis and notification tools on your smartphone. Get instant notifications and important sales data when you need them most. Keep an eye on your business no matter what you are. Available for iOS and Android.

Helium 10 Mobile App

Go to Helium 10

Frequently asked questions about Helium 10

Who is Helium 10 suitable for?

The tool is suitable from a bloody novice to a seller, which generates seven-figure sales with its sales on Amazon.

Are there discounts for Helium 10?

Yes, there are discounts for the FBA tool.. On the one hand, there is 50% for the first month. This discount promotion is suitable for those who want to try out a month. Then there is a 10% discount on the entire term – perfect for those who want to use the FBA tool in the long term. Click here for the discount promotions.

Secure discount here

Is helium 10 a month can be cancelled?

No matter which package has booked, you can cancel monthly. If you complete an annual package, a monthly package is of course not possible. Here, however, you have the advantage that you get 12 months at the price of 10. Since it is imperative to work with tools for a successful Amazon FBA business, an annual subscription is recommended.

Is there a free version of Helium 10?

The tool has a free basic version. This already offers an incredible number of functions. But if you want to get off to a good start with your Amazon Business, we recommend at least a Platinum account.

Is helium 10 also available on german?

The supplier wants to quickly conquer the international market. Since Germany is the most important market for Amazon after the United States and is therefore also very interesting and lucrative for sellers, one can assume that helium 10 will also be available on german.

What is a good alternative to Helium 10?

Junglecout st a strong competitor. The two companies have long been a head-head race. Who is the better provider of FBA tools is a matter of opinion. Both providers offer powerful solutions. Continue to the review of Junglescout.

Our experience on Helium 10: The conclusion

If you build a successful FBA business, you will find it difficult to get around this provider. We have consistently had positive experiences with the FBA tool in terms of price, ease of use and accuracy of the data. Whether you’re a beginner or a professional who wants to develop your business even further, Helium10 is the right tool for every level. The makers of Helium10 also do not put their hands in their lap, but continue to develop the tool. Let’s round off the offer with courses that appeal to both beginners and professionals.

Go to Helium 10

Helium 10 Erfahrungen

Helium 10 Logo

Das FBA Tool ist eine führende All-in-One-Software-Suite für Amazon-Verkäufer. Das Unternehmen hat seinen Hauptsitz in Irvine, Kalifornien. Das Unternehmen unterhält mehrere Niederlassungen weltweit. Mit über 60 Mitarbeitern weltweit ist der Amazon FBA Spezialist bestrebt, Sellern überall hochpräzise, datengesteuerte und umfassende Software zur Verfügung zu stellen. Wir haben uns das Tool für Dich genau angeschaut und getestet.

Unsere Bewertung

Auf einen Blick:

Preis:

0 $ bis 397 $ pro Monat

Rabattaktionen:

Die Preismodelle

KOSTENLOS

0 $ monatlich
Perfekt, um Helium 10 auszuprobieren


Hier anmelden

PLATINUM PLAN

97 $ monatlich
Das ideale Paket für den Einsteiger bei Amazon FBA

Hier anmelden

DIAMOND PLAN

197 $ monatlich
Ideal für professionelle Seller



Hier anmelden

ELITE PLAN

397 $ monatlich
Geeignet für Unternehmen mit Zugang auf alle Funktionen sowie zu Seminaren und Schulungen

Hier anmelden

Weiter zu Helium 10


Unsere Erfahrung mit Helium 10 – der Marktführer im Test

Datenqualität

Die Genauigkeit der Daten ist das A und O eines jeden Anbieter für Tool! Werden Daten nur grob geschätzt oder hochgerechnet oder gar falsch dargestellt, kann das in Folge negative Auswirkungen auf die Analyse und Entscheidungen haben. Letztendlich kann man hierdurch viel Geld verlieren. Deswegen haben wir das Tool intensiv getestet. Jedes einzelne Tool haben wir selbst aber auch von Amazon Profilsellern, die monatlich einen sechsstelligen Umsatz generieren, auf Herz und Niere testen lassen. Wir bekamen durchweg positives Feedback. Das Tool fährt sehr akkurate Analysen und ist somit absolut zuverlässig ist.

Unsere Wertung:
4.7 / 5

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Nach unseren Erfahrungen ist der Anbieter ist im Vergleich zu anderen Lösungen auf dem Markt teurer. ABER: Wie kein anderer Anbieter bietet der Marktführer auch eine große Anzahl diverser Tools. Würde man diese einzeln bezahlen müssen, würde man auch eine viel höhere Summe kommen. Helium 10 überzeugt  mit einer exzellenten Nutzerführung und einer hohen Datenqualität. Als Sahnehäubchen bietet der Anbieter allen, die das PLATINUM, DIAMOND und ELITE Plan gebucht haben einen kompletten Amazon FBA Kurs – das Freedom Ticket mit Kevin King dazu, welcher einen Wert von 997 US$ hat. 

Unsere Wertung:
4.8 / 5

Nutzerfreundlichkeit

Dem Tool aus kalifornien gelingt nach unserer Erfahrungen der große Spagat zwischen einer hohen Nutzerfreundlichkeit und einer weiten Angebotspalette diverser Tools. Alle Tools überzeugen durch eine intuitive Menüführung. Sie sind in sich logisch und leicht zu verstehen. Darüber hinaus stehen die Ergebnisse der Tools nicht für sich selbst, sondern lassen sich sowohl logisch also auch technisch miteinander verknüpfen. Wer doch mal auf dem Schlauch steht, der kann sich zu jedem Tool wirklich hilfreiche Erklärvideos anschauen, den Support kontaktieren oder sich mit der Community austauschen.

Unsere Wertung
4.6 / 5

Supportqualität

Das FBA Tool verfügt über ein Support Bereich, der zu jedem Thema, wie zum Beispiel Produkt Recherche, Keywords, Launches, Optimierung der Produktlistung etc schnell Antworten bietet, wenn man mal nicht weiterkommt. Der User wird hier gut mit Schritt-für Schritt Erklärungen an die Hand genommen. Darüber hinaus bietet Helium 10 einfach zu verstehende Erklärvideos. Wer dann immer noch auf dem Schlauch steht, dem steht die Community zu Verfügung oder kann direkt eine Anfrage an den Support schicken. Der einzige Haken ist, dass der Support “nur” auf Englisch ist.

Unsere Wertung
4.3 / 5

Unsere Gesamtwertung

Helium 10 Tool bietet nach unserer Meinung nach ein mächtiges Produktportfolio, das viele Mitbewerber im Schatten stehen lässt. Darüber hinaus ist das Unternehmen aus Kalifornien bestrebt, seine Tools fortwährend weiterzuentwickeln bzw. hinzuzufügen. Die Preise sind zwar einen Zacken höher als bei den Mitbewerbern, aber man kann sich ein passendes Paket aussuchen, welches je nach Abodauer auch monatlich kündbar ist. Zudem bekommt man fürs Geld wirklich viel geboten – sogar einen kompletten und hochwertigen Amazon FBA Kurs. Abgerundet wird das ganze durch eine logische Nutzerfreundlichkeit sowie durch einen starken Support. Kurzum: Wir können jedem, der mit Amazon FBA durchstarten möchte bzw. sein Business skalieren will, dieses FBA Analyse Tool guten Gewissens empfehlen.

Unsere Gesamtbewertung
4.7 / 5

Weiter zu Helium 10

Die Tools von Helium 10

Der FBA Spezialist verfügt über ein Arsenal unterschiedlichster Tools, die für alle Schritte beim Amazon FBA Business notwendig sind. Unten haben wir alle Tools, die der Anbieter derzeit im Angebot hat, unter die Lupe genommen:

+++ Recherche Tools von Helium 10 +++

Blackbox

Dieses Tool ist ideal, um das passende Produkt für den Verkauf bei Amazon zu finden.  Mit über 450 Millionen ASINs ist Black Box ein umfangreiches Produktforschungstool, das blitzschnell verlässliche Produktergebnisse liefert. Black Box hilft, die erfolgreichsten Produkte zu finden. Mit Hilfe von intelligenten Filtern lassen sich umsatzstarke Produkte finden, die genau zu Ihren Anforderungen und Ansprüchen passen. Suchen Sie nach Produktkategorie, geschätzten monatlichen Umsatzerlösen, Preis, Gewicht, Bewertungen, Anzahl der Bilder und mehr.

Blackbox Helium 10

Profitability Calculator

Mit diesem Tool können Verkäufer wichtige Preisentscheidungen treffen, indem sie wichtige Nettogewinn- oder -verlustergebnisse ermitteln, die auf Kostenfaktoren in Ihrem Amazon-Geschäft basieren.

Helium 10 Profitability Calculator

Trendster

Mit diesem Tool können Sie Produkte rasch analysieren, um Strategien für den Verkauf basierend auf der Saisonabhängigkeit zu herauszufinden und Umsatzschwankungen und Cashflow-Entscheidungen besser zu planen.

Trendster von Helium 10

Xray

Die Google Chrome Extension ist ein mächtiges Tool, mit dem man die wichtigen und entscheidenen Kennzahlen für eine erfolgreiche Produktsuche gebündelt dargestellt bekommt. Mit diesem Tool kann Du also in Sekundenschnelle erkennen, wieviel Potential auf Amazon hat.

Xray von Helium 10

Review Downloader

Mit Review Downloader können wertvolle Kundenmeinungen aufgedeckt werden, um Produkte zu kreieren, die besser sind als die der Konkurrenz. Durch das Filtern von hunderten Bewertungen in Sekunden können so viele Stunden manueller Arbeit vermieden werden.

Review Downloader von Helium 10

Weiter zu Helium 10

+++ Keyword Recherche Tools von Helium 10 +++

Cerebro

Cerebro ist das mächtige Reverse-ASIN-Suchtool, mit dem man die Keyword-Strategie der Mitbewerber für organische und bezahlte Suchanfragen ermitteln können.

Cerebro Helium 10

Keyword Tracker

Es ist absolut wichtig für den Erfolg,zu wissen, welche Keywords gut ranken und wie viele Besucher dadurch auf Ihr Produkt bei Amazon gelangen. Mit dem Keyword Tracker kann man Keywords optimieren und visualisieren, wie sich Änderungen auf das Ranking einer Produktlistung für die ausgewählten Keywords auswirken.

KeyWord Tracker Helium 10

Magnet

Magnet verfügt über die größte Datenbank an umsetzbaren Keywords für Amazon auf dem Markt. Es handelt sich um einen Keyword-Aggregator, mit dem man die effektivsten Keywords finden man, um mit Produkten möglichst weit oben zu ranken zu können.

Magnet Keyword Agrregator von Helium 10

Misspellinator

Nutze häufig gesuchte, aber häufig falsch geschriebene Amazon-Keywords. Falsch geschriebene Suchbegriffe haben oft wenig bis gar keine Konkurrenz und sind eine großartige Möglichkeit, den Umsatz zu steigern. Packe sie in Ihr Produktlisten-Backend, um eine Rangliste zu erhalten. Stellen Deine Produkte so ganz oben in den Suchergebnissen auf, wenn Käufer häufig falsch geschriebene Variationen Ihrer Hauptschlüsselwörter eingeben.

Misspellinator helium 10

Weiter zu Helium 10

+++ Product Launch Tools von Helium 10 +++ ​

ADS

Führe Amazon PPC-Kampagnen mit ADs wie nie zuvor mit intelligenten Vorschlägen, vereinfachtem Kampagnenmanagement und klaren Messdaten aus – alles an Ihren Fingerspitzen. Verbessere so die Anzeigenleistung mit automatisierten Gebotsvorschlägen, die auf für Dich wichtigen Messwerten wie ACoS, CTR und CPC basieren. ADS Beta generiert auch neue und ausschließende Keywords mithilfe fortschrittlicher, regelbasierter Algorithmen.

ADS von Helium 10

Portals

Steigere mit Portals den externen Datenverkehr von praktisch überall in Deinen Kundentrichter direkt auf Deine Produktseite mit einfach zu erstellenden, für die Conversion optimierten Produkt-Landing-Pages, die speziell für Amazon-Verkäufer entwickelt wurden.

Portals von Helium 10

Follow-Up

Follow-Up ist ein anpassbarer E-Mail-Autoresponder, der den Kundenservice automatisiert. Hier kann man mit Kunden basierend auf Auslösern für die Zustellung kommunizieren, um wertvolles Feedback, Bewertungen und mehr zu erhalten.

Follow Up von Helium 10

Frankenstein

Dieses Tool ist ein leistungsstarker Keyword-Prozessor, mit dem tausende von Keywords in Sekundenschnelle in bargeldgenerierende Keyword-Listen umgewandelt werden können.

Frankenstein Helium 10

Weiter zu Helium 10

+++ Listing Optimierungs Tools von Helium 10 +++

Index Checker

Mit dem Index Checker kann man schnell überprüfen, ob die besten Keywords für das Frontend und das Backend Ihrer Einträge indiziert sind (von Amazon gesehen), und so die vollständige Optimierung der Einträge sicherstellen.

Index Checker von Helium 10

Scribbles

Scribbles unterstützt beim erstmaligen Erstellen und fortlaufenden Optimieren Ihrer Inhalte auf der Amazon Artikeldetailseite , damit Ihre Produkte mehr Kunden und Verkäufe anziehen.

Scribbles Helium 10

Weiter zu Helium 10

+++ Maintenance Tools von Helium 10 +++

Profits

Mit dem benutzerfreundlichen Dashboard von Profits kann man Verkaufsentwicklungen ganz einfach von Tag zu Tag, Woche zu Woche und Jahr für Jahr nachvollziehen, sodass man immer weiß, wo das Unternehmen steht. Das Profit-Dashboard kann an die Anforderungen eines Unternehmens angepasst werden.

Profits von Helium 10

Alerts

Alerts von  verhindert Betrug und andere unbeabsichtigte Änderungen der Listings, indem ausgewählte ASINs rund um die Uhr überwacht werden. Wenn eine Änderung erkannt wird, wird eine E-Mail oder eine Textnachricht gesendet, um Sie über Änderung zu informieren, damit man umgehend reagieren kann.

Alerts Helium 10

Inventory Protector

Mit dem benutzerfreundlichen Inventory Protector-Tool kann man die Anzahl der Einheiten eines Artikels, die Käufer gleichzeitig erwerben können, begrenzen und sich so vor Umsatzverlusten durch clevere Couponstapler schützen, die Inventar möglicherweise bereinigen.

Inventory Protector Helium 10

Refund Genie

Refund Genie findet nicht erstattetes, verlorenes oder beschädigtes Inventar, das von Amazon erstattet werden muss. Detaillierte Berichte werden schnell erstellt, sodass diese einfach an Amazon gesendet werden, um Schulden sofort einzutreiben und Verluste auszugleichen.

Refund Genie von Helium 10

Market Tracker

Mit einem Dashboard visualisiert Market Tracker die Marktgesundheit Deiner Produkt mit einfach zu lesenden Analysen, Erkenntnissen und Rankings. So hast Du im Blick, wie Dein Produkt auf dem Markt performt und wo Deine Mitbewerber stehen. All das täglich aktualisiert mit wertvollen Handlungsempfehlungen.

Markettracker Helium 10

Mobile App

Mit der App von kannst Du dieselben Analyse- und Benachrichtigungstools auf Deinem Smartphone anzeigen lassen. Erhalte sofortige Benachrichtigungen und wichtige Verkaufsdaten, wenn Du diese am dringendsten benötigst. Behalten Dein Unternehmen im Auge, egal Du gerade bist. Erhältlich für iOS und Android.

Mobile App von Helium 10

Weiter zu Helium 10

Häufige Fragen zu Helium 10

Für wen eignet sich Helium 10?

Das Tool eignet sich vom blutigen Anfänger bis hin zum Seller, der mit seinen Verkäufen auf Amazon einen siebenstelligen Umsatz generiert. 

Gibt es Rabatte für Helium 10?

Ja, es gibt Rabatte für das FBA Tool.. Zum einen gibt es 50% für den ersten Monat. Diese Rabattaktion eignet sich für alle, die mal einen Monat ausprobieren wollen. Dann gibt es 10% Rabatt auf die gesamte Laufzeit – also perfekt für alle, die das FBA Tool langfristig nutzen möchten. Hier geht es zu den Rabattaktionen.

Hier Rabatt sichern

Ist Helium 10 monatlich kündbar?

Egal, welches Paket gebucht hat, man kann monatlich kündigen. Schließt man ein Jahrespaket ab, so ist eine monatliche natürlich nicht möglich. Hier hat man aber den Vorteil, dass man 12 Monate zum Preis von 10 bekommt. Da es für ein erfolgreiches Amazon FBA Business zwingend notwendig ist, mit Tools zu arbeiten, empfiehlt sich ein Jahresabo.

Gibt es eine kostenlose Version von Helium 10?

Das Tool hat eine kostenlose Basisversion. Diese bietet schon unheimlich viele Funktionen. Wer aber mit seinem Amazon Business richtig durchstarten will, dem empfehlen wir zumindest einen Platinum Account.

Gibt es Helium 10 auch auf deutsch?

Der Anbieter möchte schnell den internationalen Markt erobern. Da Deutschland für Amazon nach den Vereinigten Staaten der wichtigste Markt ist und somit auch für Seller sehr interessant sowie lukrativ ist, kann man davon ausgehen, dass es Helium 10 auch auf deutsch geben wird.

Was ist eine gute Alternative zu Helium 10?

Junglecout st ein starker Mitbewerber. Die beiden Unternehmen liefern sich langer Zeit ein Kopf-Kopf-Kopf Rennen. Wer der bessere Anbieter von FBA Tools ist, ist Ansichtssache. Beide Anbieter haben mächtige Lösungen im Angebot. Weiter zum Erfahrungsbericht über Junglescout.

Unsere Erfahrung zu Helium 10: Das Fazit

Wer ein erfolgreiches FBA Business aufbauen, der wird um diesen Anbieter schwer herumkommen können. Wir haben mit dem FBA-Tool  durchweg positive Erfahrungen gemacht hinsichtlich Preis, Nutzerfreundlichkeit und Korrektheit der Daten. Egal, ob man ein Anfänger ist oder ein Profi, der sein Business noch weiter entwickeln möchte, Helium10 ist das richtige Werkzeug für jedes Level. Die Macher von Helium10 legen zudem die Hände nicht in Schoß, sondern entwickeln das Tool fortwährend weiter. Abgerundet wir das Angebot mit Kursen, die sowohl Anfänger als auch Profis ansprechen.

Weiter zu Helium 10